Groepen
Groepen
Groepen
Nieuws
Team

Contactgegevens team

Groepsindeling:

maandag dinsdag woensdag donderdag vrijdag
gr. 1/2 juf Petra juf Petra juf Petra juf Marleen juf Marleen
gr. 3 juf Gerda juf Gerda juf Suus juf Suus juf Suus
gr. 4 juf Melissa juf Melissa juf Hester juf Hester juf Hester
gr. 5 juf Valerie juf Valerie juf Bente juf Bente juf Bente
gr. 6 meester Dick meester Dick meester Dick juf Bente meester Dick
gr. 7/8 jufAnnemieke juf Nienke juf Nienke juf Nienke juf Nienke
taalklas juf Melanie juf Melanie juf Melanie

 

Groep, functie: Naam: Email:
groep 1-2 juf Petra petra@waterinkschool.nl
groep 1-2 juf Marleen marleen@waterinkschool.nl
groep 3 juf Gerda gerda@waterinkschool.nl
groep 3 juf Susanne suus@waterinkschool.nl
groep 4 juf Hester hester@waterinkschool.nl
groep 4 juf Melissa melissa@waterinkschool.nl
groep 5 juf Valerie valerie@waterinkschool.nl
groep 5 (6) juf Bente bente@waterinkschool.nl
groep 6 meester Dick dick@waterinkschool.nl
groep 7-8 juf Annemieke annemiek@waterinkschool.nl
groep 7-8 juf Nienke nienke@waterinkschool.nl
intern begeleider juf Nanneke nanneke@waterinkschool.nl
ondw. assistente juf Ben ben@waterinkschool.nl
 administratie  Ingrid ingrid@waterinkschool.nl
Stage-beg. (ico) juf Gerda gerda@waterinkschool.nl
directeur juf Els info@waterinkschool.nl

Contact

contact

Smitsweg 40
3765 CT Soest
Tel.: 035 - 601 72 13
Email: info@waterinkschool.nl

Nieuwsarchief