Groepen
Groepen
Groepen
Nieuws
Team

Contactgegevens team

 

Groep, functie: Naam: Email:
groep 1-2 juf Anne anne@waterinkschool.nl
groep 1-2 juf Anne L. annelok@waterinkschool.nl
groep 3 juf Gerda gerda@waterinkschool.nl
groep 3 juf Susanne suus@waterinkschool.nl
groep 4-5 juf Hester hester@waterinkschool.nl
groep 4-5 juf Melissa melissa@waterinkschool.nl
groep 6-7 meester Dick dick@waterinkschool.nl
groep 6-7 en 8 juf Annemieke annemiek@waterinkschool.nl
groep 8 juf Nienke nienke@waterinkschool.nl
taalklas juf Petra petra@waterinkschool.nl
intern begeleider juf Nanneke nanneke@waterinkschool.nl
ondw. assistente juf Ben ben@waterinkschool.nl
ondw. assistente juf Gerbrig gerbrig@waterinkschool.nl
administratie Ingrid ingrid@waterinkschool.nl
onderst. pers. Soghra
Stage-beg. (ico) juf Gerda gerda@waterinkschool.nl
directeur juf Els info@waterinkschool.nl

 

 

Contact

contact

Smitsweg 40
3765 CT Soest
Tel.: 035 - 601 72 13
Email: info@waterinkschool.nl

Nieuwsarchief